Welcome to the 2015 NutrAward Voting Site

Voting for 2015 is now closed.
See you at the NBJ|Engredea NutrAward Reception!
Thursday, March 5th | Hilton - Avalon Room | 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Your vote makes a difference! Take a few minutes to vote for the 2015 best Functional Ingredient category and best Finished Product category. The NutrAward winners are selected based on a weighted vote from the selection committee (consisting of a panel of industry experts, scientists and nutritionists), as well as by cumulative votes of registered attendees like you!

For Functional Ingredient Category

by Chemi Nutra

Download Chemi Nutra's Submission

by Metabolic Technologies

Download Metabolic Technologies's Submission

MenaQ7 Pure
by NattoPharma

Download NattoPharma's Submission

by Nutrition 21

Download Nutrition 21's Submission

For Finished Product Category

Sleep Z-Z-Z
by BioTerra Herbs

Download BioTerra Herbs's Submission

Cold Pressed Probiotic Juice
by Garden of Flavor

Download Garden of Flavor's Submission

Acute Defense to Go
by Megafood

Download Megafood's Submission

Probiotic Breakfast Burrito
by Sweet Earth

Download Sweet Earth's Submission

You must be a registered attendee to vote.
Please refer to your registration confirmation for your six-digit badge registration ID number. If you do not have your registration confirmation, please call 866.458.4935 or email tradeshows@newhope.com to have your confirmation emailed to you.

Voting for 2015 has ended.
Join us at the reception on Thursday, March 5th at the Hilton in the Avalon Room from 5:00pm to 6:30pm to celebrate this year's winners!